Love it’s all we want

Love. It’s what we all want. To be loved is the most amazing thing that can happen to you.   But sometimes everything goes wrong — love hurts us and we’re left holding bruised hearts in our hands.  Where do we go from here?

Wanting to be loved is part of what it means to be human.  We’re all looking for love, but not just any love – unconditional love, pure love. Do you wonder if anyone can love you as you truly are? Why is pure love so hard to find? Maybe it’s because we keep looking in all the wrong places.

Maybe you have looked for love in your family. You have tried your whole life to please them and make them happy. But it was never enough.Maybe you have looked for love in a physical relationship. You tell yourself, “If I share my body, I will feel loved.” But you never do.Maybe you have looked for love in popularity. “If everyone knows me, then I will feel loved and accepted.” But that’s a game you can’t always win, and when you do, you are still lonely.

Finally guys, falling in love is just in. But do make sure you fall deep enough into it that you remain there forever.

image

Good Night mekh. I MISS YOU.

