Comments

Rituparna Chatterjee wrote:

This is such a good article and it’s so true. It’s hard to explain this to someone who never experienced it – of how you can love someone you don’t know, how you feel so comfortable and at ease with them instantly, how you can talk to this person and understand each other by looking into each other’s eyes without saying a word, how the intensity of looking into this person’s eyes takes your breath away, how you’re both just so in tuned and in sync with each other. I never imagined I could feel this way about someone I don’t know. It’s like I don’t know you but I know you. I never imagined a connection like this to be possible. It’s this feeling of someone being made just for you and you are made for them. Love at first sight is exclusive. It’s life changing. A feeling of, “Now that I’ve met you, I’m afraid no one will ever be enough for me but you. You’re like meeting the cream of the crop.” Who will compare? Neil Neil you are amazing.

I love your writing. ..

Love at first sight is real.

Priti nai Wrote :

Neil , yes we certainly try to! I always say that taking care of a relationship is sort of like taking care of our children. We need to feed it, nourish it, make it safe, be positive, give the benefit of the doubt, model, guide, have patience with…. and more! Thank you for writing such nice articles. Please share with FB I am sure many more will be benifitted.

Leave a Reply

