Hello. .from Daniya

Hello..all of you.

I’m Daniya . This is my papas blog. He promised  me we will never write again in this blog.

He has allowed me to write here today. I am small to understand love but I love my papa and he is in pain.

I can feel his pain so Every night I read a page from this blog to put him to sleep . I have promised him.

I am happy all of you keep writing to him.

I am studying hard so When I grow big, I can take care of him. Thats  love.

Tata. .

Danu

Leave a Reply

