Many reasons

I know and I appreciate your reasons. But sweetheart, love don’t need a reason. You could have shared. We had exchanged our heart Mekh.  Yours is still with me . That’s why I am so heavy. My father always missed my mom when she was dead. Tum ne to mujhe jeete  je maar diya. But it’s ok Mekh. I promise. Where ever you are . You will hear my name. Buzzing across the globe And feel proud of me.

I love you Mekh.

I cannot crush you. I have a different crush. Muuaah.

Neilmekh

Leave a Reply

