Our small small fights…memories now..

Participants:
————-
Neil, Mekhala

Messages:
———
Mekhala: Hi
Neil: Hello
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ good morning
Neil: You pinged late
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Mekhala: Was waiting
Mekhala: Thought i should let u sleep
Mekhala: Until 6 atleast
Neil: I woke up at 445
Mekhala: Why so early
Mekhala: And i stayed awake to let u sleep till 6..:)
Mekhala: Ridhu slept early today
Mekhala: So thought i’ll read something for a while
Neil: Or may be u were working
Neil: or sending email
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Sunil called
Mekhala: Ek mail bhejna tha
Mekhala: Vathsa ko
Mekhala: So logged in
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: And finished that
Neil: I kno
Mekhala: But hey how did u know?
Neil: Chalo u had a tiring day
Mekhala: He didnt do his work
Neil: U don’t need to stay awake
Mekhala: So i had to log in now
Neil: No prob
Neil: U may continue
Mekhala: I am done
Neil: Then sleep
Mekhala: And i am awake only to talk to u
Neil: U will have another busy day
Mekhala: Why r u acting like this
Mekhala: Dont u want to speak
Neil: No
Mekhala: If u r busy, tell me that
Neil: U may remain busy
Mekhala: There is no reason to throw tantrums
Neil: ur priorities r different
Neil: U just don’t care
Mekhala: but if u want to go on a trip..
Mekhala: I cant help it
Mekhala: What??
Mekhala: Care?
Neil: Ya I don’t need help
Mekhala: What r u saying? R u out of ur mind?
Mekhala: I have been waiting for past 2 hours
Neil: U just talk to me when u have time
Mekhala: To talk to u
Mekhala: And u say..i dont care
Mekhala: Just shut up
Mekhala: Bakwaas mat karo
Neil: In the morning u said mom has come
Neil: U will ping me back soon
Mekhala: So she had
Neil: u ret ping
Neil: At 11 ist
Neil: Just to say u had bk to bk meeting
Neil: Then u ping at 4 ist
Neil: I couldn’t talk for long
Neil: I asked u to ping at 11
Neil: I woke up early
Neil: Couldn’t sleep long its not my sleeping time
Mekhala: So why didnt u ping if u had woken up
Mekhala: Early
Neil: U png me at 1120 ist
Neil: Because I wanted u to spend time with ridh
Neil: Not to write some email
Neil: Am sorry mekh
Neil: But I feel bad
Neil: This is no way
Mekhala: Can i tell u something
Neil: U stay late in office and bring office home
Mekhala: And one last time
Neil: May be that’s important
Mekhala: I have logged in for 5 mins just to fire one mail
Mekhala: Thats it
Neil: I kno when u logged in
Neil: I kno when that ass called
Neil: But I just love u so much
Mekhala: If u are going to misunderstand and misinterpret everything
Mekhala: I do, it feels terrible
Neil: Nothing to mis interpret
Mekhala: Then what is it
Neil: Kuch nahi
Mekhala: I waited to ping u only becoz i thot u may want to sleep
Mekhala: A little more
Neil: I love and admire ur feelings
Neil: Don’t u kno. Miss u each sec
Neil: Meri jaan atki hai tere pas
Mekhala: then why do u just go bonkers every now and then
Neil: I hate u work in the night
Mekhala: Maine blink bhi kiya to tum aag barsaoge kya
Neil: Kuch nahi
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ yeh kya hai
Mekhala: Ig
Neil: Sorry
Mekhala: Kyu blood boil karte ho
Neil: sorry mekh
Mekhala: Sorry mat bolo ab :*
Mekhala: I love you..u nutcase
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Now tell me sumthng
Neil: What
Mekhala: U know who’s calling me?
Mekhala: And who i call?
Neil: Why
Neil: How do I kno
Mekhala: Bolo
Neil: I don’t kno
Mekhala: Tell me naa
Neil: No I dont
Mekhala: U know when the bugger called
Mekhala: Then why did u say..
Mekhala: And tht i was sending email?
Mekhala: How?
Neil: Mekh pure intligence
Neil: I guessed it
Mekhala: No
Mekhala: Tell me honestly
Neil: What I said is honest
Mekhala: But how
Mekhala: Its amazing
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: And I also kno u just talk to me
Neil: When u have time
Mekhala: U know that i never send mails at nite or do office work
Neil: U love me ..which is very true
Neil: And I will have to live with this
Neil: Neither u can change
Mekhala: :/ yeh time ka kaha se aa gaya beech mein
Mekhala: I didnt ping u after morn becoz thot u’l be busy
Mekhala: And it wont be right to disturb u
Neil: Its not today
Neil: its in general also
Neil: I don’t deny
Neil: U r working u have work and priorities
Neil: Chatting aint going to get dow
Neil: Its ok
Neil: The less I think the better
Neil: For u and me
Neil: We won’t fight on that
Neil: Atleast
Mekhala: I dont know wht to say to u
Neil: Don’t say
Mekhala: U r very irrational at times..sorry to say this
Neil: So what else did u do
Mekhala: U want to live wid this misunderstanding..pl continue
Neil: so what else did u do
Mekhala: i was in primrose
Mekhala: Till eve
Neil: Besides bv
Mekhala: Then went to gen. Ate pizza in dominos wid ashish
Neil: Good
Mekhala: Was hungry by eve..lunch nahi kiya tha
Neil: Sure
Mekhala: Then finished work wid sunil
Mekhala: And returned home at 8.30
Neil: Did u played with ridh
Mekhala: I did
Mekhala: We did some craft work
Neil: Good
Mekhala: And chatting ofcourse
Mekhala: And story
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: How was ur day
Neil: Did ashok called
Neil: My night was ok
Mekhala: I called him
Mekhala: In eve
Mekhala: At 9
Neil: Had good dinner
Mekhala: Hmm
Mekhala: And
Neil: Couldn’t sleep well
Mekhala: Why
Neil: And I don’t want to change my body also
Neil: Will manage
Neil: Next 2 days
Mekhala: U have to spend 5 days
Neil: Back on 11
Neil: Today is 8
Mekhala: Thats monday rite?
Neil: Which is 10 dep
Neil: 11 1 am arrival kol
Mekhala: Oh ok
Mekhala: Wht else
Neil: Nothing much
Mekhala: Did u have tea
Neil: no
Mekhala: How r things with sup, amitav bk here
Neil: Though they have tea maker
Neil: they r fine
Mekhala: To banao naa
Neil: I am not feeling like having tra
Mekhala: If i was there, wud have made it for u
Neil: Tea
Neil: Not in mood actually
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚ I kno
Mekhala: Why
Mekhala: Not in mood?
Neil: Kuch nahi
Neil: Aise hi ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: When I c u. Do make a cup for me
Mekhala: Ofcourse
Mekhala: A might be here tomo nite
Neil: Ok
Mekhala: Not sure though
Mekhala: Kal pataa chalega..
Neil: It doesn’t matter to me
Neil: Any more
Mekhala: He hasnt told me abt his travel dt either
Mekhala: Tkt aa gaya hoga, but i dont know
Neil: Humm
Neil: I am sure he will tell u
Neil: Even if u don’t ask
Mekhala: Has to ๐Ÿ™‚ ultimately
Neil: Humm
Neil: Good for him getting int exposure
Neil: Should do good
Mekhala: :/
Mekhala: R u running out of things to say to me?
Neil: Why
Neil: what kind of statement was that
Mekhala: Seems like it
Neil: What else u r thinking
Neil: Besides out of statements
Mekhala: Nothing
Neil: Why
Neil: U should think also
Mekhala: I am thinking about u
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: How much time do u spend thinking just me
Mekhala: And ur tantrums
Mekhala: Havent counted
Neil: Give a blunt honest answer
Mekhala: But lots
Mekhala: I am sure
Mekhala: Lots is the honest answer
Mekhala: In fact most
Neil: And if I am not around for a while how many days will it take to forget me
Neil: and erase me out completely
Mekhala: What kind of a nasty question is that
Neil: I asked an honest answer
Neil: Asked for
Mekhala: U will never be erased
Neil: R u sure
Mekhala: Ur name in my heart is etched in stone
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Damn sure
Neil: I love u mekh
Neil: I was upset
Mekhala: I love you
Mekhala: Why dear
Neil: that u didn’t ping me on time
Neil: I realize it was not right
Neil: U may have work
Neil: But couldn’t wait
Mekhala: I was waiting since 10.30
Neil: I miss u so much:'(
Mekhala: I had no work, ridh slept at 1030
Neil: I can’t live without u
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: I just kept looking at the watch and counting ur time
Neil: I am so sorry
Mekhala: Thot i shd let u sleep
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: :* u dont have to be
Mekhala: i just tried not to disturb u ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Mekhala: Through the day
Mekhala: Besides this is monitored
Neil: Yes it is
Mekhala: So didnt want to send u distract you
Neil: Let’s not disc that
Mekhala: Can i get a “K” or do i have to come with a begging bowl
Mekhala: Hi
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Good morning my love
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Did u sleep well
Mekhala: Wht u doing jaan
Neil: Had lunch
Mekhala: Oh
Mekhala: Ok
Neil: Now going to c one person
Mekhala: Ok
Neil: From there back to hotel
Mekhala: How was the day in general
Neil: Day was bright
Neil: A typical day where u have everything but still nothing
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ why
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ someday..maybe u will have everything
Mekhala: And beautiful days
Mekhala: And even beautiful places
Neil: Humm I wish
Mekhala: I wish too ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: And beautiful people
Neil: Why do u wish
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: Is that a problem back in india
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Noo
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Then what
Mekhala: Kuch nahi darling
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ nothing at all
Mekhala: All is well
Neil: Yes india has lovely people
Neil: Great weather
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Aur tum
Mekhala: Aur apna desh to apna desh hai naa
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ apne log, apna khaana, apne raste..
Mekhala: Apne gaddhe aur apne traffic jams
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: U kno I am all the time looking around. Ke kuch reh gayahai
Neil: Some thing is missing in everything
Mekhala: hmm…
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Neil: Everything that I am doing out here
Neil: Any one that I c in here
Neil: I am trying to c u in them
Mekhala: :* my baby
Neil: Agar tum hoti to kaisa hota
Neil: Tum ye karti tum wo karti
Neil: tum ladti
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: I love to c my mekh running aLl around me
Neil: But then..
Mekhala: :*
Mekhala: Darling..
Neil: Our lives r so different
Neil: Treaded differently
Neil: In different dimensions
Mekhala: Can we change that?
Mekhala: So dont think abt the difference
Mekhala: And make urself miserable
Mekhala: Make the most of what maa has given us..whatever that is
Mekhala: She has blessed us
Neil: What has she given
Neil: She has put us in a maize
Neil: Pyar bhi diya
Neil: Aur puzzle bhi
Mekhala: She will get us out too
Neil: Out to where
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: Hey when u sound like that i dont like it ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Neil: Tum ko mujh se alag kar ke?
Neil: Shonu shhonu shonu
Neil: Kitna pyar karti hai
Neil: Tu aaj mujhe miss karegi
Mekhala: :* mein tumhe roj miss karti hoo
Mekhala: Every minute
Mekhala: Every place
Neil: Ab tu bata koi mujhe itna miss kare
Neil: To mera kya haal hoga
Mekhala: When i go to off…i keep peeping into ur apartmnt…ke abhi baahar aayega
Neil: Agar mai tujhe nahi dekhu to
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚ muuuuuah:*
Mekhala: Aaj dekhungi
Neil: ab bata kitna pyar hai magar kitni doori hai
Mekhala: Edulive ka board laga hai ke nahi
Neil: Its there
Mekhala: Ab thode din ki baat hai
Neil: Humm
Neil: Not even a month love
Neil: We made it
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: Hmm
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ u r almost there
Neil: what started as a dream for some one
Neil: I could realize that
Mekhala: Hmm
Mekhala: Woh iit kanpur waala bhi shuru kar dena
Mekhala: Just go whole hog…iske baad
Neil: Neki aur puch puch
Mekhala: U cant be running just one course
Neil: Usi bw main 3 prog chalayenge
Mekhala: Aur bhi kuch socho..diverification within eductn
Neil: Adult edu ki baat kar rahi hai
Neil: Tum aur mai live
Mekhala: Oh ok
Neil: Completely live sex on the air
Mekhala: Kya ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Broadcasted from edulive
Mekhala: :O shutup
Neil: :*
Mekhala: Mein jaa rahi hoo
Neil: Ja rahi ho
Neil: Mujhe chorke
Mekhala: Sharm hi nahi hai kuch
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Kahan jaogi
Neil: Agar such main pyar hai to kitni doorii
Neil: Rakh paogi
Mekhala: Dont challenge me
Mekhala: Aise door rakhungi..
Mekhala: Aur pyaar bhi karungi
Neil: r u sure aisa ho sakta hai
Mekhala: Fir tadpoge
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Chalo I accept ur challenge
Mekhala: :* bilkul ho sakta hai
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Neil: Bata do rules
Neil: I am ready
Mekhala: (y)
Mekhala: Cool
Mekhala: Rule book bhej dungi
Mekhala: Through email
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜€
Mekhala: For every rule broken, wht will u give me
Neil: Every rule broken I will not c u a week
Mekhala: 5 kg of weight loss for every rule broken..
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ noooo
Mekhala: Waise nahiiiiii
Neil: To kaise
Neil: Question ye tha
Neil: Ke agar pyar itna hai to door kaise rahogi
Neil: Tumne challenge kiya
Mekhala: Pata hai
Mekhala: U tumhe mein dumb lagti hu kyaaaa
Neil: to penalty to waisa hi hona chahiye
Mekhala: :> uff
Mekhala: I just meant physically door
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ that doesnt mean we dont meet
Neil: Are darling physically to hum door hi hai
Mekhala: Tum mujhe hi punish kar rahe meri shart ko leke
Neil: We r so distant
Mekhala: Meri billi mujhipe mew
Mekhala: U know i was thinking last nite
Neil: we r only connected emotionally and mentally
Mekhala: Ki actually we r so far frm each other rite now
Neil: This is called pure love
Neil: People don’t have such relations
Mekhala: But the distancedoesnt matter
Mekhala: :*
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: We have crossed all miles
Neil: To be together
Neil: Use tumne challenge kiya;)
Neil: =D
Neil: Befkuf
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜€
Mekhala: Chup
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ™‚ u returned to hotel
Neil: Reh nahi payegi
Neil: Ur love is not mechanical
Neil: Ke switch band kar degi:)
Mekhala: No love can be mechanical naa baby
Neil: Fir pyar ko challenge kyoun shona
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: :*
Mekhala: Arey kissi ke liye mohtaaj huu kya
Mekhala: U havent given even one
Mekhala: Sirf bak bak
Mekhala: Bak bak
Neil: Muuuuuuuuuuaahh:* :*
Neil: Thand anaro
Neil: Thand rakh
Neil: Kal kisi ka mail aya bole bas sir aaphi ki charcha hai
Neil: Log baithe rehte hai
Mekhala: Kaun?
Mekhala: :/
Neil: Data center
Mekhala: :p oh no
Mekhala: God
Mekhala: Lets not talk anymore
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ tum kya sabki entertainment kar rahe ho fir
Neil: Bole kitna pyar hai aap dono main
Mekhala: Sharm bhi nahi hai kuch
Mekhala: Pyaar..
Mekhala: Thats wht they must be telling u
Mekhala: And having fun
Mekhala: Reading our scripts
Mekhala: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Neil: No one is having fun ok
Neil: Its a privilege to speak to my wife
Neil: Every one gets this facility
Mekhala: Oh cmon
Mekhala: chalo theek hai..
Mekhala: Accha listen lemme go now..jaldi nikalti hu for off
Neil: When they don’t c their near ones
Mekhala: Ok?
Neil: U shouldn’t feel bad..
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: However if u feel then u can stay away
Neil: Till 11th..
Neil: U may go now
Neil: I will also go then and meet a doc
Neil: Bfn
Mekhala: Doc?
Mekhala: I cant stay away u know
Mekhala: Doc kyu? Arent u feeling well
Neil: Have lil fever
Mekhala: Pehle kyu nahi bola mujhe
Neil: ac main thand laga shonu:(
Mekhala: The lack of sleep and AC
Mekhala: ab aaraam karo
Mekhala: Kitna temp hai
Neil: I will get panadol
Mekhala: Chk kiya?
Neil: Hoga 100
Mekhala: Hmm..
Neil: Will c a doc
Mekhala: Have some chicken or mutton soup
Neil: Have to buy a cough syrup
Mekhala: Keep urself warm
Mekhala: Change the room
Neil: humm
Neil: Room change?
Mekhala: Keep sipping warm water and gargle
Mekhala: Ok?
Neil: Humm
Mekhala: Brandy le lo..but wid warm water
Neil: Abhi nahi
Mekhala: And eat light and less spicy food
Neil: Let me c a doc
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: Hummm ok
Mekhala: Thoda rest kar lo..sleep a little
Neil: Its 4 now
Neil: I can’t sleep
Mekhala: Thats ok..just lie down
Neil: Are doc fir dinner fir sleep
Neil: I will have dinner at 7
Neil: I’ve to meet some one
Neil: Before that I should look good
Neil: So doc then med then dinner
Mekhala: Hmm
Neil: Fir sleep
Mekhala: Ok beta
Mekhala: But take rest
Mekhala: And eat right
Neil: Humm
Neil: :(. I will miss u
Mekhala: Shaun give me 15 20 mins
Neil: No u go now
Mekhala: Leme get ready and leave home
Mekhala: And i’ll ping frm car
Neil: Not needed
Neil: Aram se ja
Neil: I love u
Neil: Only ping me when ur heart wants
Mekhala: I love you ig
Neil: Ig nahi shaun
Mekhala: My heart wants to
Neil: ๐Ÿ™‚
Mekhala: All the time shaun
Mekhala: :*
Mekhala: Ab jaati hu
Mekhala: :*
Neil: Ok love when ever
Neil: U wish to
Neil: Take care
Mekhala: Bfn shaun :* muuaahhh
Mekhala: U too
Neil: Bfn:*
Neil: Out my love
Neil: And one more thing don’t worry about data center
Neil: Our privacy is our right
Neil: out:*
Mekhala: Hi
Mekhala: Shaun
Mekhala: R u at the doc’s?
Neil: Hi
Neil: Yes
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Mekhala: Ok..
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: Waiting?
Neil: Coming out after shot
Mekhala: Oh
Mekhala: ?
Mekhala: He gave u a shot
Mekhala: Is it high fever
Neil: No precaution
Mekhala: If u dont feel ok, dont go to kol..come bk to pun
Neil: I said I am here only for 2 more days
Mekhala: U will be alone there again
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Neil: I will be ok
Mekhala: Dekh lo
Neil: I will do what u said
Mekhala: Hmm..u will be
Mekhala: Yes
Mekhala: Warm water
Neil: Humm
Mekhala: And keep ur warm too
Neil: Panadol will be ok
Neil: Normal fever hai
Neil: Ac band kardunga
Mekhala: Hmm..
Mekhala: Yes
Mekhala: U’ve got a chill
Neil: Mujhe neend nahi aati
Neil: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Mekhala: And when u r stre
Cheers!!
Sent on my BlackBerryยฎ from Airtel

image

I love you Mekh..

Neilmekh

Leave a Reply

