Comment on soulmate.

Neil. It was this time 1 year ago that I received a message on fb from a blonde haired blue eyed man!!! I never thought for a second that this man would end up being the love of my life, my better half,my soul mate!!! And to think I was gonna ignore his messsge, at that time I recieved alot of random messages from random guys then something kept telling me to check this guy out he kept popping up in my head!! I never would have guessed in a million years that I would fall completely inlove with him!! I love u so much words can’t even explain the way that I feel about you Mitchell J Manion the first year was completely amazing I can only imagine what this year will bring us. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us my love!!

Neil , what you have done with this blog is amazingly beautiful. I hope you are able to reach out to the one.

Love Vallina

Leave a Reply

