Falling out of love..

Dear friends ,
I received this statement in comment section.
“Dear Neilmekh, I am trying very hard to understand how people can so easily fall out of love. Is it really possible to so quickly stop loving someone that you loved for years, to move on deeply with someone else? Does anyone have any inside on this? Has anyone stopped loving someone, and for what reason? How did you accomplish such a great feat? I really wish I could just stop loving him, but I can’t. I truly believe now that I loved him more than he did me! So, anyone with opinions or experiences with this type of thing, please respond!” Neha chandan.

I will answer this tomorrow.

image

Good night mekh.

I love you.

Neilmekh

Leave a Reply

