Heal your soul..

Neil , may be Mekhala did not had courage to speak to you for her reasons. It needs fearceful courage to come out of your kind of relationship.

May be this is what she might be thinking as on today..everyday.

Every day, I think of you.
Every day, you cross my mind.
Every day, I see something that reminds me of you.
Every day, I’m missing you.
Every day, I wish you were mine.
Every day, I wonder what could have been.
Every day, I think of why you did this.
Every day, I’m getting stronger.
Every day, I’m moving on.

Every day I’ll miss you.

image

Heal your soul.. Neil
Ketan Bendre ..
Dada

Leave a Reply

