Focus on your Heart , always☺

Friends, I recently realized that you attract what you are. You know that feeling when meeting somebody and you instantly have chemistry? That instant, magnetic connection that’s overwhelming and difficult to ignore? The one that stimulates all your senses but cannot be explained?

If you are awesome, you will attract awesomeness. If you are a mess, you will attract a mess. Work on your issues to become self aware about where you have room for improvement.

There is nothing more gratifying than adjusting the side-view mirror on your life to look back and see how much you’ve grown.

Strive to be in a relationship in which both parties have discovered themselves independently. Trying to find this clarity from someone else will lead to a downward spiral of inconsistent contentment.

Dig deep within to demonstrate your worth. It is perfectly okay to be single and to love yourself.

I am single by destiny but I hope my twin soul will come back in this life or next because magnets with poles will always attract.

The status of “in a relationship” should not reflect a dependency on someone else, but rather, the power of togetherness. Be careful and be picky with whomever has the honor to hold your heart. Make your destiny a destination of choice, not chance.

Focus on obtaining experiences that will benefit you in the long run. After all, happiness is an individual state of mind that is in your possession. You hold the key to the lock that is life. Beware of love and do allow access to any unworthy individual.

We met because it was destined to happen and my heart says this is not the end.

I love you Mekh.
Neilmekh

2 thoughts on “Focus on your Heart , always☺

  1. Let them judge you,
    Let them misunderstand you,
    Let them gossip about you.
    Their opinions aren’t your problem.
    You stay kind, committed to love,
    and free in your authenticity.
    No matter what they do or say
    don’t you dare doubt your worth
    or the beauty of your truth.
    Just keep shining like you do.

    Thank you, dear Neilmekh.

    1. Dear Joyeeta, Mekh is my other half of my spirit, to form the words of honor Neilmekh , as I long to touch her! The majesty of her essence surrounding me, as I look about at creation and see her everywhere!

      I feel her always…
      – between my thoughts and my word
      – between my inhale and my exhale
      – between my knowledge and learning
      – between the softness and the pulses
      – between the beats of my heart
      In her, i am….gratitude…. bowing!

      Neil

Leave a Reply

