I will Keep loving you.

Dear Love,I never left you; I never can leave you. While life lasts, and beyond. If you are my soul you should have reasoned why. But you never did possibly and there were those friends and people who motivated to do what you did. If you are happy to what you did without regrets then why are you back on my blog.
image

I can never leave you out of my mind Mekh. My love was for good. But then it had taught me good bad lessons. I probably can never change. I will always keep loving you with or without you.
image

A love that is serious will always pain.
Learn to live with this what you call as pain is actually joy of oneness.

Neil..

Leave a Reply

